I Am Not an Animal (2004)

I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

  • Sarah Smith
  • Peter Baynham

Release Date: 2004-05-10
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 9.2/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 30
Season 1 Episode List