She's Killing Me

Upon receiving some unsettling news, Meredith and Derek take preventative steps for their children’s future; a group of Syrian doctors arrive at Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital for a crash course in basic surgical skills that they plan to apply in the field; and April decides to come clean to Matthew regarding the truth about her virginity. Meanwhile, multiple pre-op patients develop infections, causing one doctor to wonder if she is at fault.

  • Shonda Rhimes
  • Julie Wong

Release Date: 2005-03-27
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Metacritic: 8.2/10
TMDb: 6.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43

Other episodes for this season

Going Going Gone
Episode 1 - Going Going Gone
Remember The Time
Episode 2 - Remember The Time
Love the One You're With
Episode 3 - Love the One You're With
I Saw Her Standing There
Episode 4 - I Saw Her Standing There
Beautiful Doom
Episode 5 - Beautiful Doom
Second Opinion
Episode 6 - Second Opinion
I Was Made for Lovin' You
Episode 7 - I Was Made for Lovin' You
Love Turns You Upside Down
Episode 8 - Love Turns You Upside Dow...
Run, Baby, Run
Episode 9 - Run, Baby, Run
Things We Said Today
Episode 10 - Things We Said Today
The End is the Beginning is the End
Episode 11 - The End is the Beginning...
Walking on a Dream
Episode 12 - Walking on a Dream
Bad Blood
Episode 13 - Bad Blood
The Face of Change
Episode 14 - The Face of Change
Hard Bargain
Episode 15 - Hard Bargain
This is Why We Fight
Episode 16 - This is Why We Fight
Transplant Wasteland
Episode 17 - Transplant Wasteland
Idle Hands
Episode 18 - Idle Hands
Can't Fight This Feeling
Episode 19 - Can't Fight This Feeling
She's Killing Me
Episode 20 - She's Killing Me
Sleeping Monster
Episode 21 - Sleeping Monster
Do You Believe in Magic?
Episode 22 - Do You Believe in Magic?
Readiness is All
Episode 23 - Readiness is All
Perfect Storm
Episode 24 - Perfect Storm